A A A      Català |  Castellano |  English
 
logo

staff:


Psychiatry Service (Hospital Universitari Vall d'Hebron)

Miquel Casas Brugué

Full Professor of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 4894294
mcasas@vhebron.net
Miquel.Casas@uab.cat

Jose María Argüello Alonso

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 489 4294
jmarguello@vhebron.net

Francisco Collazos Sánchez

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 489 4294
fcollazos@vhebron.net
Curriculum: pdf

Jose Antonio Navarro Sanchís

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry

Tel. + 34 93 489 42 94
janavarro@vhebron.cat

Jose Antonio Ramos Quiroga

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 489 4294
jaramos@vhebron.net

Carlos Roncero Alonso

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 489 38 80
croncero@vhebron.net

Marc Ferrer Vinardell

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93.489.42.94
maferrer@vhebron.net

[Λ] Up


Psychiatry Service (Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau)

Enric Álvarez Martínez

Professor of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 291 9186
ealvarez@hsp.santpau.es
Enric.Alvarez@uab.cat

Juan Luis Linares Fernández

Professor of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 291 9186
jlinarcat@santpau.cat

José Soriano Pacheco

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry

Tel. +34 93 291 9186
jsoriano@hsp.santpau.es

María Josefa Pérez Blanco

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 291 9186
jperezb@santpau.es

[Λ] Up


Psychiatry Service (Hospital del Mar)

Víctor Pérez Sola

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Head of Service

Tel. 93. 248 34 95
vperezsola@parcdesalutmar.cat

Antoni Bulbena Vilarrasa

Full Professor of Psychiatry
Psychiatry Unit

Tel. + 34 93 248 36 46
Antoni.Bulbena@uab.cat

Óscar Vilarroya Oliver

Senior Researcher
Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry

Tel. +34 93 248 3872 / +34 93 274 9545
Oscar.Vilarroya@uab.cat

Belén Díaz Múgica

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 248 3180
bdiaz@parcdesalutmar.cat

Jordi Peña-Casanova

Associate Lecturer of Psyquiatry
Tel. +34 93 316 07 78
18575@parcdesalutmar.cat
jpcasanova@parcdesalutmar.cat

Alfonso Rodríguez Martínez

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 248 3175
arodriguezm@parcdesalutmar.cat
Alfonso.Rodriguez.Martinez@uab.cat

Marta Torrens Mèlich

Professor of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 248 31 75
mtorrens@imim.es

Luis Miguel Martín López

Associate Lecturer of Psyquiatry
Tel. +34 93 248 3175
lmmartin@parcdesalutmar.cat

Salvador Ros Montalbán

Associate Lecturer of Psyquiatry
Tel. +34 93 248 3178
12993@parcdesalutmar.cat

[Λ] Up


Psychiatry Service (Hospital Germans Trias i Pujol)

Crisanto Díez Quevedo

Associate Lecturer of Psyquiatry
Tel. +34 93 497 8878
cdiezquevedo.germanstrias@gencat.cat

Luís Sánchez Planell

Professor of Psyquiatry
Tel. +34 93 497 8878
lsanchez.germanstrias@gencat.cat

María Eulalia Loran Meler

Associate Lecturer of Psyquiatry
Tel. +34 93 497 8814
mloran.germanstrias@gencat.cat

Antonio L. Palomo Nicolau

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Centre Emili Mira, Santa Coloma de Gramenet

Tel. +34 93 462 8900 ext. 70208
alpalomonicolau@parcdesalutmar.cat

[Λ] Up


Psychiatry Service (Parc Taulí Hospital-Sabadell)

Diego J. Palao

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 745 83 76
dpalao@tauli.cat
Diego.Palao@uab.cat

Jesús Vicente Cobo Gómez

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 745 83 76

Gemma García Parés

Associate Lecturer of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 93 745 83 76

Rosó Duñó Ambròs

Member of the research group
Tel. +34 93 745 83 76

[Λ] Up


Medical Psychology Unit

Adolf Tobeña Pallarés

Full Professor of Psychiatry and Medical Psychology
Coordinator of the Doctorate Program and the Postgraduate courses

Tel. +34 93 581 2783
Adolf.Tobena@uab.es

Rafael Torrubia Beltri

Professor of Psychiatry and Medical Psychology
Tel. +34 93 581 1438
Rafael.Torrubia@uab.es

Isabel Aledo Bernal

Administrator of the Psychiatry and Medical Psychology Department
Tel. +34 93 581 2381
d.psiquiatria@uab.es
Isabel.Aledo@uab.cat

Sònia Rodríguez López

Administrator responsible for the Medical Psychology Unit
Tel. +34 93 581 1225
Sonia.Rodriguez.Lopez@uab.cat
u.psicologia.medica@uab.es

Rosa María Escorihuela Agulló

Professor of Psychiatry and Medical Psychology
Tel. +34 93 581 3296
RosaMaria.Escorihuela@uab.es
rmescorihuela@servet.uab.es

Albert Fernández Teruel

Professor of Psychiatry and Medical Psychology
Tel. +34 93 581 3456
Albert.Fernandez.Teruel@uab.es

Beatriz Molinuevo Alonso

Postdoctoral Researcher
Tel. +34 93 581 1223
Beatriz.Molinuevo@uab.es

Glòria Blázquez Romero

Research technician
Tel. +34 93 581 3517
Gloria.Blazquez@uab.cat

Miquel Àngel Fullana Rivas

Associate Lecturer of Medical Psychology
Tel. +34 93 248 36 46
mafr@copc.es

Lluís García Sevilla

Professor of Psychiatry and Medical Psychology (Emeritus status Plan)
Tel. +34 93 581 1223
Lluis.Garcia@uab.cat

Yolanda Pardo Cladellas

Associate Lecturer of Medical Psychology
Tel. +34 93 581 2380
Yolanda.Pardo@uab.es

Antonio Cañete Ramírez

Specialist technician
Tel. +34 93 581 3517
Antoni.Canete@uab.es

Lydia Giménez Llort

Professor of Psychiatry
Tel. +34 581 2378
Lidia.Gimenez@uab.es

Joan Taberner Viera

Associate Lecturer of Medical Psychology
Tel. Tel. +34 93 581 49 53

Daniel Vega Moreno

Associate Lecturer of Medical Psychology
Tel. +34 93 581 4953

Esther Martínez Membrives

Associate Lecturer of Medical Psychology

Tel. +34 93 581 49 53
Esther.Martinez@uab.cat

Sira Díaz Morán

Fellowship Researcher
Tel. +34 93 581 2380
Sira.Diaz@uab.cat

Jaume Ferrer

Fellowship Researcher
Tel. + 34 581 2380

Elisabet Domínguez Clavé

Research technician
Web and communication of the Dept.

Tel. + 34 93 581 12 25
Elisabet.Dominguez.Clave@uab.cat

[Λ] Up


Forensic Medicine Unit

Manuel Rodríguez Pazos

Emeritus full professor of Legal Medicine
Tel. +34 93 274 6815
marodriguez@vhebron.net
Manuel.Rodriguez.Pazos@uab.cat

Jaume Balagué Estrems

Associate Lecturer of Forensic Medicine
Tel. +34 93 581 2062
Jaume.Balague@uab.cat

José Castella García

Associate Lecturer of Forensic Medicine
Tel. +34 93 453 4248
jose.castella@xij.gencat.net

Santiago Crespo Alonso

Associate Lecturer of Forensic Medicine
Tel. +34 93 475 4216
27790sca@comb.cat
Santiago.Crespo@uab.cat

Maria Dolores Giménez Pérez

Associate Lecturer of Forensic Medicine
Tel. +34 93 274 6815
27061mgp@comb.es
Dolores.Gimenez@uab.cat

José Manuel Tortosa López

Associate Lecturer of Forensic Medicine
Tel. +34 93 581 2381
josemanuel.tortosa@xij.gencat.cat

Josep María Payà Padreny

Associate Lecturer of Forensic Medicine
Tel. +34 93 581 2381
9467jpp@comb.es

Maria Luisa Iglesias Lepine

Associate Lecturer of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology
Tel. 93 581 1225
MariaLuisa.Iglesias@uab.cat

Lluís Marruecos Sant

Associate Lecturer of Forensic Medicine
Tel. +34 93 291 0002
lmarruecos@santpau.cat

Joan Ignasi Galtés Vicente

Associate Lecturer of Forensic Medicine
Tel. +34 93 723 10 10
joanignasi.galtes@uab.cat
ignasigaltes@gmail.com

Mercedes Palomar Martínez

Associate Lecturer of Forensic Medicine
Tel. +34 93 489 3000
mpalomar@vhebron.net
mepalomar@terra.es

[Λ] Up


     Departament of Psychiatry and Forensic Medicine | School of Medicine | UAB Campus | 08193
     Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès) Spain | t. +34 935812381 / +34 935811225 | f. +34 935811435